Customer Reviews

Smooth car sale Professional, honest company. Transaction completed in a speedy no hassle manner. Would definitely recommend.
Claire G
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Perfectly Smooth!

Really friendly staff and the transaction was very smooth, I have had a couple issues with the car, all of which have been sorted under warranty. I would have rated 10 if I hadn't had the issues but it's the risk you take in buying an old car.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Len W
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Peugeot 208

I was looking for a Peugeot 208 and Your motoring had the perfect one in stock. It looked great on the pictures and just the same in person! I couldn't not buy it.... and I do not regret it! I have nothing to complain about at all - the car and the sales process were just as good. If your looking for a nice car, from a reputable dealership then I would suggest you pop into see Dan!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
George A
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Superb service and I love the car

Daniel was so helpful with the deal on my car and ensures everything went supe smoothly. Would definitely buy from him again.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Paul B
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I received absolutely great service from Your Motoring when purchasing my new vehicle, nothing was too difficult for them, and they made the process nice and easy for me.
Amanda Buttriss
1 year ago on Google

exceptional service 5*

Daniel was amazing when I bought my Volvo, he went above and beyond to ensure the purchase was as easy and stress free as possible. The car has been fantastic since I bought it. I genuinely cannot pick fault with anything! Really honest, genuine dealer. I would highly recommend!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Steve W
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

👍

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Mr C
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Smooth car sale

Professional, honest company. Transaction completed in a speedy no hassle manner. Would definitely recommend.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Claire G
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great to deal with start to finish!

Daniel in the dealership was great and so were the other lovely staff, the car has been great so far too! I was promised a years breakdown cover, AA Membership and report on the works done to the car which is taking longer than expected to receive documentation for, other than that I can't fault anything about Your Motoring Ltd

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Kenneth C
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I cannot speak highly enough of Daniel, from start to finish the whole experience of the marketing and consequent sale of my Audi R8 was totally profesional, smooth and hassle free. The customer service, which included regular updates, was amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend Your Motoring.
John Kelly
1 year ago on Google
Have not brought a car yet but already Daniel has been helpful, quick to respond and someone you want to buy a car from. Very different from a lot of other dealers I have spoken to
Mark Willsman
1 year ago on Google
They did a great job selling my car. No hassle and kept me informed throughout the process. Great jobs guys
Chris Jerham
1 year ago on Google

About my purchase

I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan from Your Motoring and I had a great experience. I dealt with a gentleman call Daniel and he was fabulous. He went out of his was to make sure everything was just perfect for when I collected the car, he was also very approachable and easy to talk to. My car has been great ever since I bought it. I could not be happier with my decision. I would most definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you Daniel!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Anca B
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

outstanding dealership.

The level of service I received from this dealership is by far the best customer service I have experienced! I purchased a Renault Kangoo and noticed a couple of cosmetic issues before sale but Your motoring paid for this to be resolved before I bought it. They also kept me up to date throughout the process. I will, without a doubt, be returning for another car when the time comes. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Wayne P
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

VW POLO

I have always had VW's, I needed a car for my son and he was after something with a smaller engine and preferably diesel sue to the large millage requirements. the car has been great so far, It's been on a couple long drives and performs exactly as we hoped, the team in the dealership were amazing and couldn't do enough for us.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Tracey P
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Fantastic and Professional Service

Daniel sold our car for us and returned £ 2400 more than we buy any car were offering. He made the process so easy and in our eyes went above and beyond. We will definitely be using again in the future.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Rebecca G
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

5 stars

I am happy with my purchase and service provided.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Bhagwan K
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Great fast service Viewed a car with Daniel on Friday afternoon, he got mot and serviced on the Saturday morning and delivered the same day. Best car buying experience I have ever had and all with 6 months warranty.
Karen B
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Fantastic and knowledgable Daniel sold my car for a fantastic price, I was impressed with his knowledge on the industry and what a good price was. He gave sound advice on what to accept and decline when offers for the car came in and advised on the current climate against the offers. He also negotiated in extra parts to get the deal over the line and assisted with removing a small dent in my passenger door to help increase the value. Very happy with the service, would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.
Rebecca
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Really great service! 10/10

I bought an Audi Q7 from Your Motoring as our first 7seater car. We have 4 kids and 2 dogs so lots of space is crucial and the Q7 is perfect for what we need. The guy we dealt with in store was brilliant and I cant thank him enough for how helpful and reassuring he was. The car is thirsty on the fuel but I love it and couldn't be happier!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Dayner M
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Buying my car from Your Motoring has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Daniel was such a joy to deal with and he made the whole journey so easy. Will be back in the future. Such a lovely chap.
Maria Goodbody
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Great Service Bought my daughters first car from Daniel, he went above and beyond to deliver within a few days and also helped us arrange the surprise for my daughter and wrapped a bow around the car. Will definitely be going to Daniel for all my future car needs.
Matt
1 year ago on AutoTrader

So accomidating!

Nothing but full marks all round for the amazing team down at Your Motoring. I loved the atmosphere down at the dealership, very accommodating and welcoming all the way though the process. These guys get straight to the point with no messing around, the process flows smoothly and most of the work is done for you. A stress free way to purchase a car!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Anonymous
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great fast service

Viewed a car with Daniel on Friday afternoon, he got mot and serviced on the Saturday morning and delivered the same day. Best car buying experience I have ever had and all with 6 months warranty.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Karen B
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Bought a new car through these guys. So far, so good.
Ian Hamilton
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Great Service

Bought my daughters first car from Daniel, he went above and beyond to deliver within a few days and also helped us arrange the surprise for my daughter and wrapped a bow around the car. Will definitely be going to Daniel for all my future car needs.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Matt
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
What a great company, nothing is too much for them and Daniel is so helpful, he even came out with a jump pack and restarted my car for me from outside my sons school! Highly recommended
Chloe M
10 months ago on Google

Excellent!

My experience with Your motoring was nothing short of excellent! I bought a Vauxhall Corsa which I am very happy with. I also part exchanged my old car and got a fair price for it. It was the same as the quote provided by we buy any car, but the fact I could do everything in on go meant the process of buying and selling a car was far less stressful. Definitely worthy of 5 stars!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Nigel B
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I cannot speak highly enough of Daniel, from start to finish the whole experience of the marketing and consequent sale of my Audi R8 was totally profesional, smooth and hassle free. The customer service, which included regular updates, was amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend Your Motoring.
John Kelly
1 year ago on Google

Very happy with my car

I am very happy with my new car. It is drive good and look nice.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Hlazkov V
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great customer service

I believe the BMW 4 Series is running very well. Daniel has been amazing and I don't have a bad word to day about him. The customer service was absolutely incredible and I would recommend to anyone.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Steve B
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Audi A1 🤝 me

The Audi A1 suits me well and was just what I needed. The process wasn't daunting at all and I felt very welcome at all times. I would more than happily recommend to my friend and family and I would use this dealership again!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Georgia D
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable and a fast transaction. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again. Very good 5*

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Paul
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Fair and trustworthy

I downsized to an older Mini and found an older Mini which was well within budget, I was treated fairly and the chap who I dealt with couldn't have been more helpful. The car itself is good, some wear and tear which is to be expected with it being an older car but all in all good value for money, I've tinkered myself and fixed a couple small issue and I'm awaiting parts to come in for some work at the dealership. Mini hatch, having a new bonnet cable. No air con either waiting for parts? Sent the wrong had to do quite a bit of work myself, anyone else service light keeps great in store, fair, helpful, 10/10 -

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Royston D
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Great Extremely helpful and knowledgeable and a fast transaction. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again. Very good 5*
Paul
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Great service all round. Very happy.

We purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Your Motoring. The service was great from the initial enquiry all the way to what I would say I the best after service I have ever received. The heating in the car was sporadic, we rang Daniel and he was very apologetic and arranged to collect the car the next day, lent us a courtesy car and after a week came back, explained the problem and gave us a few options. The issue has been resolved and to assure us further we have been given an additional 6 months warranty. 5 stars for Daniel

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Liam M
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

I would happily use again!

The car is running brilliantly. The Mini Cooper D is a lovely smooth drive. I was pleased with the customer service provided for me and I would happily use again.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Jon S
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Recommendable

I can 100% pass on my recommendations, I had a great experience down at Your Motoring, every member of staff that I came across were really kind and couldn't do enough for me. So helpful and friendly- easy to get along with also.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Lynda C
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I've sold my car through Your Motoring, dealing with Daniel. It's been a very smooth process throughout and Daniel has kept me fully updated throughout. I was given a great price for my car too.I can't fault the service received. Thank you
Graeme Ayrton
1 year ago on Google

Great company shame about the car!

Car was great for 3 weeks and then it completely lost all power on the motorway. The AA cover Daniel so kindly provided got the car back to him and then he got the car fixed. It did take 3 weeks, but Daniel lent us a car while the repairs were happening. So we have the car back for 4 weeks and so far everything is good. I can't fault the service.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Harry S
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I'm blown away with my new car! I bought a Citroen C1 and its absolutely perfect... I LOVE IT! Daniel was just as good. He was kind, honest and professional. He made sure I knew exactly what was going on and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. A five star rating is not high enough in my opinion.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Millie B
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Fantastic and knowledgable

Daniel sold my car for a fantastic price, I was impressed with his knowledge on the industry and what a good price was. He gave sound advice on what to accept and decline when offers for the car came in and advised on the current climate against the offers. He also negotiated in extra parts to get the deal over the line and assisted with removing a small dent in my passenger door to help increase the value. Very happy with the service, would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Rebecca
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Daniel, very very helpful!

The whole experience start to finish has been great, there was a few couple thing unsure about but waiting for it to be looked at, lack of power sometimes, dealership have been great, very helpful, keen to take on any issues, so far so good! Still haven't received the log book but I haven't had time to chase this up.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Caine C
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews