Customer Reviews

Have not brought a car yet but already Daniel has been helpful, quick to respond and someone you want to buy a car from. Very different from a lot of other dealers I have spoken to
1 year ago on Google

Excellent!

My experience with Your motoring was nothing short of excellent! I bought a Vauxhall Corsa which I am very happy with. I also part exchanged my old car and got a fair price for it. It was the same as the quote provided by we buy any car, but the fact I could do everything in on go meant the process of buying and selling a car was far less stressful. Definitely worthy of 5 stars!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Nigel B
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Have not brought a car yet but already Daniel has been helpful, quick to respond and someone you want to buy a car from. Very different from a lot of other dealers I have spoken to
Mark Willsman
1 year ago on Google

Dan the man!

Things are going really well so far, I found a lovely little Clio which seemed like the perfect car for me. There is a slight issue with the steering which we think is a balancing issue, over 55 MPH the steering begins to shake, Daniel has been incredibly supportive in getting the issue investigated and I can't fault his happy to help attitude and responsiveness right the way through. This is my first time dealing with Your Motoring but safe to say, they will be my first point of call going forward.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Lily M
5 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
They did a great job selling my car. No hassle and kept me informed throughout the process. Great jobs guys
Chris Jerham
1 year ago on Google

exceptional service 5*

Daniel was amazing when I bought my Volvo, he went above and beyond to ensure the purchase was as easy and stress free as possible. The car has been fantastic since I bought it. I genuinely cannot pick fault with anything! Really honest, genuine dealer. I would highly recommend!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Steve W
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I cannot speak highly enough of Daniel, from start to finish the whole experience of the marketing and consequent sale of my Audi R8 was totally profesional, smooth and hassle free. The customer service, which included regular updates, was amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend Your Motoring.
John Kelly
1 year ago on Google

Peugeot 208

I was looking for a Peugeot 208 and Your motoring had the perfect one in stock. It looked great on the pictures and just the same in person! I couldn't not buy it.... and I do not regret it! I have nothing to complain about at all - the car and the sales process were just as good. If your looking for a nice car, from a reputable dealership then I would suggest you pop into see Dan!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
George A
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

I couldn't be happier

I managed to get my hands on the most beautiful Mercedes Benz E Class, that I genuinely could not be happier with. Ben was a fantastic salesman that worked hard to provide me with the highest level of customer service and such a lovely beautiful car. Your Motoring is not the biggest dealership but I prefer the smaller dealerships over the big once. purely just because when buying a car from a big dealership you feel like just a number, its the smaller dealerships like Your Motoring you get such better service, the sale is personal and you build up a relationship. I also had some very nice dealings with a chap called Ben, both members of staff I met were just as good as each other. I would rate Your Motoring and their staff 5 stars all day long!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Nick P
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

I like the car so far!

I really like the Vauxhall Insignia so far. It's a good car and runs so nice and smooth. I found the customer service professional and polite and I would like to rate 4.5 stars. I would like to come back here in the future quite happily.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Ghanshyam P
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
They did a great job selling my car. No hassle and kept me informed throughout the process. Great jobs guys
1 year ago on Google

Very happy with my car

I am very happy with my new car. It is drive good and look nice.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Hlazkov V
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

✅✅✅✅✅

My experience: -Such kind staff ✅ - Helping hand everywhere ✅ - Non pushy salesman ✅ - Excellent quality cars ✅ - Any complaints? ❌

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Alida B
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Spot on

Customer service is spot on at this dealership! Daniel couldn't have done enough for me from start to finish, he helped to answer all of my questions about ever car I looked at and I can't pick fault. The car is running well and has had a few miles put on it since I purchased it.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Kenan E
6 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Really great service! 10/10

I bought an Audi Q7 from Your Motoring as our first 7seater car. We have 4 kids and 2 dogs so lots of space is crucial and the Q7 is perfect for what we need. The guy we dealt with in store was brilliant and I cant thank him enough for how helpful and reassuring he was. The car is thirsty on the fuel but I love it and couldn't be happier!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Dayner M
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Amazing dealership

I find it really reassuring that there are still good dealerships out there and this is one of them rare finds. This was the first time that I visited Your Motor Ltd but I know it won't be my last, if I'm ever in the market for another car. From when I first walked in everybody was very welcoming and allowed me to go about looking for a car without leaning over my shoulder or putting any pressure on me to upsell the cars but at the same time, they were always on hand to answer any questions about the car that I was interested in. Once I was happy with the Vauxhall Insignia, I asked if it was possible to go on a test drive and the team were happy for this to happen, this is when I fell in love with the car. Big thank you to the team for being so patient while I found the perfect car.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Lee
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

💗

Everything has been top of the draw. A golden dealership. trust worthy, reliable and honestly so good! 5 stars for sure!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Victoria I
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

👍

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Mr C
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I've sold my car through Your Motoring, dealing with Daniel. It's been a very smooth process throughout and Daniel has kept me fully updated throughout. I was given a great price for my car too.I can't fault the service received. Thank you
Graeme Ayrton
1 year ago on Google

I would happily use again!

The car is running brilliantly. The Mini Cooper D is a lovely smooth drive. I was pleased with the customer service provided for me and I would happily use again.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Jon S
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Great Extremely helpful and knowledgeable and a fast transaction. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again. Very good 5*
Paul
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Getting on great

I'm really pleased with how things are going with my new Seat. It's been fantastic, and I haven't encountered any issues so far. Daniel personally delivered the car to me last week, I believe it was on the 25th. I can't express enough how impressed I was with his service. He took the time to explain everything I needed to know, the delivery was right on time, and he was incredibly polite throughout. I don't give top marks but the team were very close!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Nicola
1 month ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Daniel, very very helpful!

The whole experience start to finish has been great, there was a few couple thing unsure about but waiting for it to be looked at, lack of power sometimes, dealership have been great, very helpful, keen to take on any issues, so far so good! Still haven't received the log book but I haven't had time to chase this up.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Caine C
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Ford Fiesta 🚗

Quick and straight forward from start to finish. Once I arrived at the dealership, I told the Dan exactly what I was after, he listened to everything I said and now I'm love my little Ford Fiesta! I have had it for a couple of weeks now and it has been running great. Four stars but only because I never give top marks.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Mary M
6 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Bought a new car through these guys. So far, so good.
Ian Hamilton
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Runs well

Really happy with my Jaguar XF that I purchased from this dealership. I've had it since December now and it runs really well.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Terrance M
6 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great company shame about the car!

Car was great for 3 weeks and then it completely lost all power on the motorway. The AA cover Daniel so kindly provided got the car back to him and then he got the car fixed. It did take 3 weeks, but Daniel lent us a car while the repairs were happening. So we have the car back for 4 weeks and so far everything is good. I can't fault the service.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Harry S
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Thank you to the team!!

Daniel was fantastic from start to finish. I can't think of anything negative to say about my experience. I decided to purchase the Peugeot 3008 as I needed something that was easy to get in and out of, so a practical car was important. Even when there was a problem that was out of the team's control, they still did the most to help as much as they could. Daniel was especially supportive and even got me breakfast!! If I was ever in the market for a new car Your Motoring will be my first point of call.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Colin H
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Excellent before during and after! 😊

I had met Daniel from your motoring while looking for a day to day run around car. I had a VW Touran before but wanted to downsize and Daniel had the perfect VW Passat waiting for me. I was very happy to stay with VW's as my Touran had been really reliable, never cost me over the odds to repair and when I test drove the Passat, the driving style and overall feel of the car was very similar, I was very comfortable in the car from the get go. Daniel was helpful, friendly and welcoming throughout, I would recommend speaking to him and seeing if Your Motoring can help with your next car purchase.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Mohamed A
5 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I'm blown away with my new car! I bought a Citroen C1 and its absolutely perfect... I LOVE IT! Daniel was just as good. He was kind, honest and professional. He made sure I knew exactly what was going on and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. A five star rating is not high enough in my opinion.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Millie B
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I cannot speak highly enough of Daniel, from start to finish the whole experience of the marketing and consequent sale of my Audi R8 was totally profesional, smooth and hassle free. The customer service, which included regular updates, was amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend Your Motoring.
John Kelly
1 year ago on Google
Great fast service Viewed a car with Daniel on Friday afternoon, he got mot and serviced on the Saturday morning and delivered the same day. Best car buying experience I have ever had and all with 6 months warranty.
Karen B
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Great

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable and a fast transaction. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again. Very good 5*

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Paul
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Very positive experience all round!

I am very happy having worked with Daniel from Your Motoring, I went to see Daniel open mind about my new car and walked away with a deposit on my first ever convertible.. a 2008 Audi TT, low millage and excellent condition for its age. There was an apparent issue with the roof, Daniel agreed to get this fixed for me free of cost and requested this be done when he returns from his holiday, the issue isn't effecting the car functionality so I was happy to oblige. Danny is back from holiday very soon, my roof will be repaired and the car with be perfect. I can't fault Dan's customer service and attention for detail, all in all it's been an excellent experience all round.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Sharjeel A
5 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Fantastic and Professional Service

Daniel sold our car for us and returned £ 2400 more than we buy any car were offering. He made the process so easy and in our eyes went above and beyond. We will definitely be using again in the future.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Rebecca G
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I received absolutely great service from Your Motoring when purchasing my new vehicle, nothing was too difficult for them, and they made the process nice and easy for me.
Amanda Buttriss
1 year ago on Google

Fair and trustworthy

I downsized to an older Mini and found an older Mini which was well within budget, I was treated fairly and the chap who I dealt with couldn't have been more helpful. The car itself is good, some wear and tear which is to be expected with it being an older car but all in all good value for money, I've tinkered myself and fixed a couple small issue and I'm awaiting parts to come in for some work at the dealership. Mini hatch, having a new bonnet cable. No air con either waiting for parts? Sent the wrong had to do quite a bit of work myself, anyone else service light keeps great in store, fair, helpful, 10/10 -

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Royston D
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Fantastic and knowledgable

Daniel sold my car for a fantastic price, I was impressed with his knowledge on the industry and what a good price was. He gave sound advice on what to accept and decline when offers for the car came in and advised on the current climate against the offers. He also negotiated in extra parts to get the deal over the line and assisted with removing a small dent in my passenger door to help increase the value. Very happy with the service, would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Rebecca
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Back of the net!

The Vauxhall Vivaro has been a star since we drove away with it. The staff- I don't think I could of asked for much more from them. From the moment I arrived the team was welcoming, so easy to deal with and it was clear all staff are people persons, which I like. People buy from people now a days, this is the type of dealership you need! All has been perfect!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Fabian V
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great fast service

Viewed a car with Daniel on Friday afternoon, he got mot and serviced on the Saturday morning and delivered the same day. Best car buying experience I have ever had and all with 6 months warranty.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Karen B
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Fantastic and knowledgable Daniel sold my car for a fantastic price, I was impressed with his knowledge on the industry and what a good price was. He gave sound advice on what to accept and decline when offers for the car came in and advised on the current climate against the offers. He also negotiated in extra parts to get the deal over the line and assisted with removing a small dent in my passenger door to help increase the value. Very happy with the service, would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.
Rebecca
1 year ago on AutoTrader

Cracking Nissan Qashqai

I came to Your Motoring last month in October and saw a Nissan Qashqai that looked in great condition. I had to snatch it before anyone else could, I had a chap called Daniel dealing with us, he was incredible. He showed a high level of professionalism and was easy going which made the process run as sweet as a nut. Cheers Daniel, the car is cracking!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Ricky Y
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

5 stars

I am happy with my purchase and service provided.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Bhagwan K
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Perfectly Smooth!

Really friendly staff and the transaction was very smooth, I have had a couple issues with the car, all of which have been sorted under warranty. I would have rated 10 if I hadn't had the issues but it's the risk you take in buying an old car.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Len W
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

About my purchase

I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan from Your Motoring and I had a great experience. I dealt with a gentleman call Daniel and he was fabulous. He went out of his was to make sure everything was just perfect for when I collected the car, he was also very approachable and easy to talk to. My car has been great ever since I bought it. I could not be happier with my decision. I would most definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you Daniel!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Anca B
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very happy, good price, great condition, lovely car!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Tony C
5 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great

So far, I'm pleased to report that everything is running smoothly with the Discovery Sport I purchased from Your Motoring. The customer service was quite commendable. The staff was helpful, friendly, welcoming, and displayed a high level of professionalism. I would rate my experience a 4/5, and I would still recommend Your Motoring for their overall service.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Daniel D
8 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great to deal with start to finish!

Daniel in the dealership was great and so were the other lovely staff, the car has been great so far too! I was promised a years breakdown cover, AA Membership and report on the works done to the car which is taking longer than expected to receive documentation for, other than that I can't fault anything about Your Motoring Ltd

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Kenneth C
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great customer service

I believe the BMW 4 Series is running very well. Daniel has been amazing and I don't have a bad word to day about him. The customer service was absolutely incredible and I would recommend to anyone.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Steve B
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Recommendable

I can 100% pass on my recommendations, I had a great experience down at Your Motoring, every member of staff that I came across were really kind and couldn't do enough for me. So helpful and friendly- easy to get along with also.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Lynda C
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Superb service and I love the car

Daniel was so helpful with the deal on my car and ensures everything went supe smoothly. Would definitely buy from him again.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Paul B
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Buying my car from Your Motoring has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Daniel was such a joy to deal with and he made the whole journey so easy. Will be back in the future. Such a lovely chap.
Maria Goodbody
9 months ago on AutoTrader

So accomidating!

Nothing but full marks all round for the amazing team down at Your Motoring. I loved the atmosphere down at the dealership, very accommodating and welcoming all the way though the process. These guys get straight to the point with no messing around, the process flows smoothly and most of the work is done for you. A stress free way to purchase a car!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Anonymous
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great Service

Bought my daughters first car from Daniel, he went above and beyond to deliver within a few days and also helped us arrange the surprise for my daughter and wrapped a bow around the car. Will definitely be going to Daniel for all my future car needs.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Matt
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Smooth car sale

Professional, honest company. Transaction completed in a speedy no hassle manner. Would definitely recommend.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Claire G
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Audi A1 🤝 me

The Audi A1 suits me well and was just what I needed. The process wasn't daunting at all and I felt very welcome at all times. I would more than happily recommend to my friend and family and I would use this dealership again!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Georgia D
11 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

outstanding dealership.

The level of service I received from this dealership is by far the best customer service I have experienced! I purchased a Renault Kangoo and noticed a couple of cosmetic issues before sale but Your motoring paid for this to be resolved before I bought it. They also kept me up to date throughout the process. I will, without a doubt, be returning for another car when the time comes. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Wayne P
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

VW POLO

I have always had VW's, I needed a car for my son and he was after something with a smaller engine and preferably diesel sue to the large millage requirements. the car has been great so far, It's been on a couple long drives and performs exactly as we hoped, the team in the dealership were amazing and couldn't do enough for us.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Tracey P
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I received absolutely great service from Your Motoring when purchasing my new vehicle, nothing was too difficult for them, and they made the process nice and easy for me.
1 year ago on Google
Smooth car sale Professional, honest company. Transaction completed in a speedy no hassle manner. Would definitely recommend.
Claire G
1 year ago on AutoTrader
What a great company, nothing is too much for them and Daniel is so helpful, he even came out with a jump pack and restarted my car for me from outside my sons school! Highly recommended
Chloe M
1 year ago on Google

Highly recommended

Very helpful garage that sold me a lovely vauxhall corsa in great condition, highly recommended!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Louise C
5 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
I cannot speak highly enough of Daniel, from start to finish the whole experience of the marketing and consequent sale of my Audi R8 was totally profesional, smooth and hassle free. The customer service, which included regular updates, was amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend Your Motoring.
1 year ago on Google

Fast and simple process

I've had my Volvo for a couple of weeks now and I have to say I'm very impressed with it. The car is in really great condition and runs very smoothly. The sales team were amazing as they understood that I was in a rush to get the car and to my understanding, the car wasn't at the dealership long before I enquired about it. They were more than happy to get everything pushed through as fast as they could, and I can't thank them enough for that. Highly recommend this dealership!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Simon B
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Great service all round. Very happy.

We purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Your Motoring. The service was great from the initial enquiry all the way to what I would say I the best after service I have ever received. The heating in the car was sporadic, we rang Daniel and he was very apologetic and arranged to collect the car the next day, lent us a courtesy car and after a week came back, explained the problem and gave us a few options. The issue has been resolved and to assure us further we have been given an additional 6 months warranty. 5 stars for Daniel

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Liam M
1 year ago on Car Dealer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My experience at Your Motoring was nothing short of perfect. The customer service provided was exceptional, and I can't thank them enough for helping me secure my BMW 1 Series. 

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Deborah
3 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Audi A4

I would happily use Your Motoring again in the future as Dan went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect! My Audi A4 was well presented on the day of collection and valeted to a high standard.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Sean
6 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
What a great company, nothing is too much for them and Daniel is so helpful, he even came out with a jump pack and restarted my car for me from outside my sons school! Highly recommended
1 year ago on Google
Great Service Bought my daughters first car from Daniel, he went above and beyond to deliver within a few days and also helped us arrange the surprise for my daughter and wrapped a bow around the car. Will definitely be going to Daniel for all my future car needs.
Matt
1 year ago on AutoTrader

BMW 3 Series

It was my first time visiting Your Motoring Ltd and I was very impressed with the service that Daniel provided. I found the perfect car while I was at this dealership, I went for the BMW 3 Series. The car is running well and I'm loving every second of driving the car.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Philip F
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews